November 7, 2020 R = request
Main Visage - Fade To Grey (Orcapella)
Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix)
iamamiwhoami - O
Julia Bondar - Fleurs Du Mal (Fragrance remix)
Siouxsie - Scarecrow
Maelstrom & Louisahhh - Silence Is Violence
Years Of Denial - So Obvious
Jeweled Snakes - Pie
SURE. - What's Left
Bootblacks - The Jealous Star
Ella Fitzgerald - Ding Dong! The Witch is Dead
Priest - The Pit
Crystal Castles - Vanished
Skeleton Hands - Ravage
TR/ST - Grouch
Years Of Denial - I'm Still A Pill
Apoptygma Berzerk - Love Never Dies
Thrill Kill Kult - After the Flesh
Icky Blossoms - Arabian Knights
ADULT. - We Look Between Each Other
A Split Second - Flesh
Crisis Actor - Orange Man Bad
Revolting Cocks - Stainless Steel Providers
Project Pitchfork - Daimonion
The Tear Garden - Six Of One
Hante. - Burning
Wolfsheim - Lovesong (Club Mix)
Die Form - Voltaic Control System
Thrill Kill Kult - A Daisy Chain 4 SatanR
Leather Strip - Effigy
Health - New Coke
Wendy Bevan - In Ghosts We Trust
Ministry - Burning Inside
Killing Joke - Follow The Leaders
Linea Aspera - Lamanai
Creux Lies - Made
Rammstein - Sonne
Hate Dept. - New Power
Machines of Loving Grace - Butterfly Wings
Consolidated - Consolidated
Klack - Distancing
Snog - Corporate Slave
Depeche Mode - Everything Counts (In Larger Amounts)
My Dick - Orinoco Dick
And One - So Klingt Liebe
The Mission - Wasteland
Skinny Puppy - Assimilate
Cabaret Voltaire - You Like to Torment Me
Covenant - Wall of Sound
Nine Inch Nails - Copy of A
Alek Drive - Jesus Love Electro
David Bowie - I’m Deranged
She Past Away - Ritüel
The Soft Moon - Feel
Sextile - Hazing
Psyche - Unveiling The Secret
Bauhaus - Ziggy StardustR
The Cure - Screw
Sharpe & Numan - Change Your Mind
She Wants Revenge - These Things
Diary Of Dreams - Butterfly Dance
Clan Of Xymox - Michelle (Destroid Mix)
This Morn' Omina - Iboga
The Knife - We Share Our Mother's Health
Ashbury Heights - Waste Of Love
Nitzer Ebb - I Give To You
Detachments - Chain of Secrets
Blancmange - Living On the Ceiling
Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth
Drab Majesty - Dot In the Sky
Minuit Machine - Don't Run From The Fire
Front Line Assembly - Structures
Mr. Kitty - Let Go

Previous: November 2, 2020
Next: November 9, 2020
All Playlist Dates