December 14, 2020 R = request
Main Ghost Culture - Glass
Depeche Mode - Shame
Astari Nite - Voices Carry
Black Marble - A Great Design
Hante. - Waiting For A Hurricane
Bambara - Dark Circles
HØRD - Deliverance
Fredrik - Rites of Spring
Cyberaktif - Nothing Stays
Automelodi - Schéma Corporel
Austra - Painful Like
Gruesome Twosome - Hallucination Generation
Fad Gadget - Life on the Line
Qual - Take Me Higher
Visage - Loving the Alien
Ashbury Heights - Smaller
Siouxsie - Ornaments Of Gold
Switchblade Symphony - Wallflower
Dead Can Dance - Labour Of Love
Bauhaus - Silent Hedges
De/Vision - Time To Be Alive
Cold In May - Dress Me Into Black
Doubting Thomas - Father Don't Cry
Mr. Kitty - From Liquid
iamamiwhoami - shadowshow
Attrition - Demi-God
Matte Blvck - Rye Fire
Hocico - Not Human
Venus In Aries - My Dear Parasite
Thrill Kill Kult - Rivers Of Blood, Years Of Darkness
OMD - Southern
Skinny Puppy - Smothered Hope
Depeche Mode - People Are People
Moulin Rouge Soundtrack - Hindi Sad Diamonds
Wolfsheim - Heroin, She Said
Sisters Of Mercy - On The Wire
TR/ST - Bicep
Banks - Beggin For Thread
Death In June - The Calling (Mk II)
The Glove - Mouth to Mouth (Landray Vocal Mix)
Alien Sex Fiend - I Walk the Line
Boy Harsher - Pain
Health - Blue Monday
Crystal Castles - Not In Love (w/ Robert Smith)
VNV Nation - Beloved
Rotersand - I Feel You Don't
Faderhead - Prime
Imperative Reaction - Like Swine
Moris Blak, Slighter, Truly Significant - The Violence (Truly Significant Remix)
XP8 - She Says (Verbose Remix by Assemblage 23)
And One - Steine Sind Steine
Covenant - Judge Of My Domain
Yendri - Inside the Machine
Perturbator - Venger
Röyksopp - What Else Is There?
Linea Aspera - Synapse
Sisters Of Mercy - Flood II
Boy Harsher - Motion
Abu Nein - I Will Rise
Delphine Coma - The Lebanon
Clan Of Xymox - Obsession
Revolting Cocks - Do Ya Think I'm Sexy?
Social Distortion - Ring Of FireR
Austra - Beat And the Pulse
Kavinsky - Nightcall
Violent Femmes - Blister In The Sun
Tones And I - Dance Monkey
Aesthetic Perfection - Big Bad Wolf
Nine Inch Nails - Get Down Make LoveR
Panic Lift - Kill Me Faster
The Cure - Close To Me
Oingo Boingo - Only a Lad
Henry Mancini - Baby Elephant Walk
Helium Vola - Omnis Mundi Creatura

Previous: December 7, 2020
Next: December 21, 2020
All Playlist Dates