January 3, 2022 R = request
Main Justin Sullivan - Ocean Rising
Hoodoo Gurus - Death Ship
Florence + The Machine - Ship To Wreck
Covenant - Call the Ships To Port
Assemblage 23 - AwakeR
Neuroticfish - There Is A Light
Skinny Puppy - Assimilate
Duran Duran - Of Crime And Passion
Crystal Castles - Not In Love (w/ Robert Smith)R
Icon Of Coil - Dead Enough For Life
Bruderschaft - Forever
Motorcycle - As the Rush Comes
Billie Eilish - Bad Guy
Kanga - Monster
Josie Pace - Underestimated
Aesthetic Perfection - WickednessR
Ayria - The Gun Song
Potochkine - Possédée
Ladytron - DestroyR
Front Line Assembly (Feat. Robert Görl) - Eye On You (Album Mix)R
Die Form - Rain Of Blood
Nine Inch Nails - Only
Black Nail Cabaret - Bête Noire
Hungry Lucy - Bound In Blood (Insomnia Mix)
Clan Of Xymox - Scum
Dust Of Basement - Your Light
Cruxshadows - Marilyn My BitternessR
Sisters Of Mercy - Black Planet
New Order - CeremonyR
Zanias - UnraveledR
VNV Nation - ElectronautR
Funker Vogt - Der Letzte Tanz (Tanzmix)
Melotron - Gib Mir Alles
Gary Numan - MetalR
Tones On Tail - Performance
Nine Inch Nails - Came Back HauntedR
Aesthetic Perfection - Forever
Faderhead - Know Your DarknessR
Cold Cave - Confetti
iamamiwhoami - shadowshowR
Depeche Mode - DangerousR
IAMX - Nature Of Inviting
The Cure - Burn
Meg Myers - Running Up That Hill
Wolfsheim - Touch
TR/ST - Bicep
VNV Nation - When Is the Future?
Die Krupps - Part Of the Machine
Blutengel - Wild Boys
Ashbury Heights - SpidersR
In3briant - Obsessed
Tribantura - Lack Of Sense
SITD - God's BlessingR
Local Suicide & Skelesys - Faster Faster
ULTRA SUNN - Out Of the Cage
Fairy Pussy - Divine
Aesthetic Perfection - Ebb & Flow (SITD remix)R
daddybear - HypnoticR
Radioaktivists - Pieces Of Me
Boy Harsher - Motion
Nitzer Ebb - Lightning Man
Apoptygma Berzerk - BitchR
Depeche Mode - Shake The Disease
Bolshoi - A WayR
The Cure - A Short-Term Effect
Helium Vola - Nummus
Wumpscut - Soylent GreenR
Wynardtage - The Grey Line
Cryo - Valium (Technomancer Remix)
Lounge DJ Sage The Silicon Scientist - Second Floor
Claustraphobia - Silent Pain
Marble Slave - Knife Play (Featuring Minuit Machine)
Nikto - Mezmeride
True Faith - The Passion
Reconverb - Odd Birds (S Y Z Y G Y X Vocal Mix)
Cold Cave - Nothing Is True But You
Radikal Kuss - Vereinsamt
Confines - Everyday The Warehouse Shook
Hammershøi - Ivry
Sexual Purity - Runaway
Noise Unit - Misery
Full Contact69 - Infected Cerebral Trigger (Album Version)
NNHMN - Perigee Syzygy
Maman Küsters - Liebe Hat Keine Preis (The Hacker Remix)
Ascii.Disko - Selbstaufgabe
Arnaud Rebotini - Shiny Black Leather
Cabaret Voltaire - I Want You (WLDV Edit)
Vestron Vulture - Gothstar (Demo)
Crystal Castles - Celestica (Alcala Remix)
Nine Inch Nails - Came Back HauntedR
Ladytron - Deep Blue
The Kills - Future Starts SlowR
Deftones - Wax and Wane
Massive Attack - I against IR
How To Destroy Angels - BBB
MXMS - Timebomb
Dave Gahan - Kingdom
IAMX - Nature Of Inviting
Moris Blak - Hereditary
Marsheaux - Now This Is Fun (The Eagle Has Landed Version)
S Y Z Y G Y X - Old Karambit
Detachments - Guilty Party (Sottorainio Remix)
Gesaffelstein - Obsession
Vision Fantom - Eternity 2000
Velvet Vega - Shine
Plastic Estate - There Must Be More Than This
Fluid Ghost - My Best Nightmare

Previous: December 27, 2021
Next: January 10, 2022
All Playlist Dates