September 25, 2023 R = request
Main Cyndi Lauper - True Colors
Justin Sullivan - Ocean Rising
Kite - True Colours
Gary Numan - My Name Is Ruin
Love & Rockets - Ball of Confusion
Binary Park - She's Insane
VNV Nation - ChromeR
Golden Boy With Miss Kittin - Rippin Kittin
Cruxshadows - Marilyn My Bitterness
She Past Away - KatarsisR
Stromkern - Re-Align
Joy Division - She's Lost ControlR
Noromakina - Creep
Light Asylum - Dark Allies (Shok's Decade Reblend)
Pixel Grip - Bet You Do
SDH - Denial
Franz + Shape - Eyes Like Knives
VNV Nation - Artifice
Covenant - We Want Revolution
Nouveau Futur - Death Before Disco
ULTRA SUNN - Broken MonstersR
Rotersand - Exterminate Annihilate DestroyR
Sierra - Power (feat. Carpenter Brut)R
TR/ST - Shoom
Florence + The Machine - Heavy In Your ArmsR
The Sisterhood - Giving Ground
The Chameleons - Swamp ThingR
Sally Dige - Be GoneR
Night Club - Die In the DiscoR
Stoppenberg - FearlessR
Nitzer Ebb - Join In the Chant
Depeche Mode - People Are PeopleR
Fad Gadget - Collapsing New PeopleR
Ashbury Heights - Spectres from the Black MossR
She Wants Revenge - Out Of ControlR
Sisters Of Mercy - Driven Like The SnowR
Röyksopp - What Else Is There?
Linea Aspera - Synapse
TR/ST - Rescue, Mister
Ministry - Over The ShoulderR
Faderhead - Know Your DarknessR
Aesthetic Perfection - The Great Depression
She Past Away - Durdu DünyaR
Boy Harsher - PainR
Nine Inch Nails - Sin
M/A/T - Noise
Diorama - Ignite
ELZ and the Cult - Discipline (QUAL Remix)
Fee Lion - Blood Sisters
Cold Cave - ConfettiR
The Cure - Fascination StreetR
Wolfsheim - TouchR
Fad Gadget - Lady Shave
Vandal Moon - Heroine Dancer
Dead Can Dance - Black SunR
Vore Aurora - Meds
Iris - Annie, Would I Lie To YouR
Apoptygma Berzerk - Non-Stop ViolenceR
Rob Zombie - DragulaR
Skinny Puppy - Pro-Test
The Mission - SeverinaR
The Chameleons - Second SkinR
Clan Of Xymox - This World
3̤̱͕͢ ̱̣͕̜̀͟͜T̹̜̗͈̠̼̀Ę̶̻E̵̢̤̩T̢̡͕̦̥̦͍̟̳̩ͅH̰̼̺͎ - Everybody Wants to Rule the WorldR
TR/ST - Bulbform
Sierra - Your Shadow
Lounge DJ Sage Peppy Pep Pepper - Frozen Hands
Otchim - Coeur De Paris
LOVATARAXX - Automatic
Glaring - Consciousness
Body Of Pain - Devil Rain
Hammershøi - Désillusion
The Horrors - Sea Within A Sea
SUPERNOVA 1006 - Through Me
Deathday - No Future
The Soft Moon - Him (Featuring Fish Narc)
Mareux - Heaven On Earth
Kid Moxie - Black Flower
LMX - Flatline
DJ Bit Austra - Young And Gay
Xenia Beliayeva - BPD
Owl Vision - Pale Demon
Fragrance. - Attiré Par Le Chaos
Priest - The Cross
S. Product - Bell Tolls
SARIN - Crash II
Qual - A Bloody Blob
Skinny Puppy - Smothered HopeR
Front Line Assembly - The Blade
MVTANT - Just One Touch (Kontravoid Remix)
TR/ST - Grouch
Kid Moxie - Shine
DJ Sage Nine Inch Nails - The Beginning Of the End (Ladytron Mix)
Menthüll - And We Die
Sextile - LA DJ
Dave Clarke - What Was Her Name? (Featuring Chicks On Speed)
Minuit Machine - Lovers of the Night
NNHMN - Gloomy Heart
Skelesys - Painless
The Knife - We Share Our Mother's HealthR
Patriarchy - I Don't Want To Die (Geneva Jacuzzi Remix)R
Straight Razor - Astaroth
Sierra - Power (feat. Carpenter Brut)
Gesaffelstein - Opr
DJ Bit Matte Blvck - Midnight & Angel
Nine Inch Nails - Kinda I Want To
Massive Attack - I against I
Ministry - He's AngryR
Cold Cave - Confetti
Male Tears - Domin8
Crystal Castles - Empathy
Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth
TR/ST - F.T.F.
Schwefelgelb - Im WasserR
Julian Winding - Bleed For It
Pixel Grip - Diamonds
DJ Sage Confrontational - Black Glasses
Fluid Ghost - Sweat
Health - Hateful
Devault - Heaven's Gates (Featuring Izzy Camina)
Mugwump - Mount (The Hacker Remix)
Maximum Love - Black Magic
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Wolf (Boy Harsher Remix)
Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans (RAC Mix)
The KVB - Lullaby
Drab Majesty - Dot In the Sky
Cold Cave - Underworld USA
Depeche Mode - Enjoy the Silence
DJ Bit Austra - Painful Like
A Split Second - Flesh
Paradox Obscur - Cocoon
NNHMN - Hypocrisy
Revolting Cocks - Attack Ships On Fire
Boy Harsher - Fate
Depeche Mode - Behind the Wheel
The Mission - Wasteland
The Chameleons - Swamp Thing
The Cure - Play For Today
Altered Images - Happy Birthday
Blondie - Hanging On The Telephone

Previous: September 18, 2023
All Playlist Dates